Skip to main content
Illiopolis/Niantic Public Library District

Book Awards

AND THE 2008 WINNERS ARE …. Monarch Award: If I Built a Car by Chris Van Dusen. Rebecca Caudill Young Readers' Book Award: Drums, Girls & Dangerous Pie by Jordan Sonnenblick. Abraham Lincoln Illinois High School Book Award: Twilight by Stephenie Meyer. All three award programs have posted their lists for next school year. Monarch Award Rebecca Caudill Award Abraham Lincoln Award